Peregrine Machine & Osprey Design Group currently share a facility and a few employees.

Our primary contact list is below:


David Ellingsworth

President.  Mobile: (757) 802-0029  Office: (757) 340-5321

Sales@PeregrineMachine.com

David@OspreyDesignGroup.com


Peter Brunett

North American Sales Manager.  Mobile: (757) 510-5440  Office:  (757) 340-5321

Pete@OspreyDesignGroup.com


Ruben Caballero

Latin American Sales & Service.

Servicios de Ingenieria  y Ventas en Latino America

Mobile +1 (336) 253-1292 Office:  (757) 340-5321

RubenC@OspreyDesignGroup.com


Gay Marshall

Aftermarket Support Manager.  Mobile (757) 373-6564  Office:  (757) 340-5321

GMarshall@OspreyDesignGroup.com

Bob Watson

Production and Field Service Manager.  Office (757) 340-5321

BWatson@OspreyDesignGroup.com